skip to Main Content

Carl  Dickens – Chairman

Mike Lyons – Vice Chairman

Tad Diesel – Corr Secretary

Shannon O’Toole Giandurco – Rec Secretary

Bryan Meek – Treasurer

Rich Bonenfant – District A Chair – District A Vice

Enrique Santiago – District B Chair

John Tobin – District C Chair

Vincenzo Capozzoli – District C Vice

John Romano – District D Chair

Kelly Straniti  – District D Vice

Isabelle Hargrove – District E Chair

Peter Nolin – District E Vice

Whether you are looking to volunteer on a campaign, become an RTC member, or serve on a board or commission, please contact Carl  Dickens – Chairman